Interview about the review with Carolyn Howard-Johnson

Bobbing Around

1.

Carolyn, I have just published the next issue of my Bobbing Around, and suddenly realized that I haven’t received notification of your newsletter for a few months.

I hope this doesn’t mean something dire.

Please let me know how things are with you.

Carolyn

It means that I almost have the third book in my HowToDoItFrugally Series done! It’s been tough going. Would you like a copy to review? It’s How to Get Great Book Review Frugally and Ethically. And it’s a tome!

Thank you so much for caring.

Hugs,

Carolyn

2.

Can you get a book review expensively and unethically?

Carolyn

Yes, if you pay for it it’s too expensive. Especially when you can get lots of them free and especially when the ones you get free are more ethical from a journalistic standpoint. When you pay for a review it is by definition suspicious to much…

View original post 1,181 more words

Leave a Reply

